Board of Directors 

2015-16 Board


Steve Gillingham

Western Region | Zone 3


Dr. Alicia Wall

Hospital Region | Zone 4

Executive Member

Dr. Sarah Fennell

Hospital Region | Zone 4

Past President

Stephen Green

Western Region | Zone 3

Gregory Batt

Eastern Region | Zone 1

Richard Coombs

Eastern Region | Zone 1

Jeremy MacDonald

Student Representative

Stephanie Hewitt

New Practitioner

Trevor Pope

Western Region | Zone 3

Darren Tucker

Eastern Region | Zone 1


Central Region | Zone 2

Are you interested in running for a position on PANL's Board of Directors?

The Pharmacists' Association of Newfoundland and Labrador is currently calling for nominations for members to serve as directors on the Board of Directors.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.