2021-22 Pharmacist Membership

Deadline: March 31, 2021

Region | Zones Designations

Eastern Region (Zone 1)

Avalon Peninsula and all of the Burin Peninsula up to and including Goobies and East.

Central Region (Zone 2)

West of Goobies including the Bonavista Peninsula, Grand Falls-Windsor, Buchans and that part of the South Coast that does not include Burgeo and Ramea.

Western Region (Zone 3)

West of Grand Falls-Windsor, including the Baie Verte Peninsula, White Bay, the Northern Peninsula, Labrador, the west coast extending to Port-aux-Basques and that part of the south coast that includes Burgeo and Ramea.

Hospital Zone (Zone 4)

Regular Members registered as per their primary occupation in a hospital or related institution.


(709) 753-7881

Toll Free:

(866) 753-7881


(709) 753-8882