Ralph J. Harris Future of Pharmacy Award Nomination 

Deadline: Friday, August 5,  2022

This award is presented to a pharmacy student who exudes enthusiasm and passion for the future of pharmacy, is a visionary, involved in community volunteer work, and offers
extraordinary promise to the profession. The nominee must be in good academic standing and enrolled in the MUN School of Pharmacy Program. Nomination submissions should identify activities, accomplishments, leadership and other ways in which this individual is contributing to the future of the pharmacy profession.

The award is valued at $500.

  • Nominee Information

  • Nominator Information

  • Reset signature Signature locked. Reset to sign again
  • Seconder Information

  • Reset signature Signature locked. Reset to sign again
  • Requirements

  • These documents must be included with this nomination form.
  • Drop files here or
    Max. file size: 256 MB.

    • Submission Deadline: Friday, August 5, 2022

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Past Award Winners

    2019 Lexi Symonds

    2018 Amelia Clarke

    2017 Kyia Hynes

    2016 Jeremy MacDonald

    2015 Sydney Peckham

    2014 Lindo Ou

    2013 Matthew Hamlyn

    2012 Amanda Brett

    2011 Christopher Grant

    2010 Sara Alteen

    2009 Sarah Strong

    2008 Hany Ellaboudy

    2007 Jonathan Edwards


    (709) 753-7881

    Toll Free:

    (866) 753-7881


    (709) 753-8882