Deadline: Friday, August 9, 2024

This award is presented in honor of Ralph J. Harris, the first President of the Newfoundland and Labrador Pharmacists’ Association. This award is presented to a pharmacy student who exudes enthusiasm and passion for the future of pharmacy, is a visionary, involved in community volunteer work, and offers extraordinary promise to the profession. The nominee must be in good academic standing and enrolled in the MUN School of Pharmacy Program. Nomination submissions should identify activities, accomplishments, leadership and other ways in which this individual is contributing to the future of the pharmacy profession.

The award is valued at $500.

Ralph J Harris Future of Pharmacy Award

  • Nominee Information

  • Nominator Information

  • Seconder Information

  • Requirements

  • These documents must be included with this nomination form.
  • Drop files here or
    Max. file size: 256 MB.

    • Submission Deadline: Friday, August 9, 2024

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.